aachflrtucuar@gmail.com, BECAUSE YOU ARE SAD, BESOS DESEADOS, CAFE-MATE, CORONA, CREATOR, ERES MI ED脡N, ESA BUSQUEDA PROFUNDAS, ESA SONRISA PROFUNDA, ESCLAVISTA PLATONICO, ESCRITO, ESCRITOS, ESO MOMENTOS INOVIDABLES PROFUNDOS, FELIZ DIA DEL AMIGA & AMIGO, FILOSOFIA, FOR MY GIGANTI BELOVED, FOR YOU MY GREAT BELOVED OF MY LIFE, HOW ARE YOU MY GREAT LOVE, I WRITE TO YOU LOVE, LABIOS ROSA, LECTURA, LECTURAS, LITERATURA, MENSAJE, MI DULCE TENTACI脫N, MI RRREINA SSSIRENA, MIS ABRAZOS, MIS ESCRITOS, MIS ESCRITOS PROFUNDOS, MIS PALABRAS PROFUNDAS, MIS SENTIMIENTOS PROFUNDOS, MY CIVIL STATUS, MY GREART LOVES OF MY LIFE, MY GREAT BELOVED OF MY LIFE, MY LOVE, MY SOUL WAS IN LOVE WITH YOU, NO SE NADA DE TI, PENSAMIENTOS, PODES LLEVARME, POESIA, POESIAS, RELATO, RELATOS, SALIR CONTIGO..., SE脩ALES, SENTIMIENTO, SENTIMIENTOS, WHISKY, WordPress, YOU ARE MY, YOU ARE MY LOVE, YOU MY GREAT BEAUTIFUL MERMAID

MY GREAT LOVES OF MY LIFE

My Great Loves of my life … They are unique, they are My Great Friends, they are the ones that steal my beating heart every moment, that their tears invade all of me, they are the ones that give me my Love, they are Sweets with My feelings, are my tears for life. I do not know how I love them so much, both are my Loves in different ways of Loving them, I do not know how to continue with so much Love for both of them, they are my Great Loves that I had not planned on that my feelings are in both but in different form: I fell in love with you Sirena deeply, And my love for you My Great Sorceress who cast a spell on me in a way that no woman has made me a spell of Love so Sweet that every time I’m with you, you cast a spell on me in a unique way. I love each one equally.

AACH

23/07/2018

Deje un comentario